Impressive performance thanks to impressive partners

SmartLife Care works in conjunction: We collaborate with selected partner companies – and work in close connection with the industry’s key stakeholders. This broad base enables effective implementation of our corporate mission: We make sure our customers are cared for. Professionally, quickly and simply.

Our partners

Spitex Schweiz

Spitex Schweiz puts its trust in SmartLife Care in the field of emergency alert systems. We are pleased to be able to contribute to external assistance and care that allows senior citizens to continue living in their own homes.

Visit the website Spitex Schweiz

LEA

Age-appropriate housing design requires the consideration of a multitude of details. The LEA Label is a clear test and certification of the barrier-free and age-appropriate nature of a residence based on existing standards, planning guidelines and reference documents.

Visit the website LEA

sages

sages (Swiss association for social work in healthcare) combines individuals and institutions in Switzerland that perform professional social work in the field of healthcare and in the context of public health.

Visit the website sages

DocsVisit

DocsVisit is a Swiss platform for home visits from doctors in the cities and metropolitan areas of Zurich and Basel. The service provided by DocsVisit is aimed not only at private individuals, but also care institutions and general practitioners’ surgeries.

Visit the website DocsVisit

Migros

We are pleased to partner Migros and Amigos, the first social shopping platform in Switzerland, and to be able to offer our customers an additional service. Simple and straightforward.

Visit the website Migros

Aging 2.0

Aging 2.0 is a global network of people who want to improve the quality of life for the elderly with innovative products, systems and services. The challenges posed by aging are addressed by working directly with older people.

Visit the website Aging 2.0

Home Instead

Home Instead is the world’s leading provider of in-home senior citizen care. Care is provided by a well-trained CAREGiver, who generally comes from the same area.

Visit the website Home Instead

Medicall

Medicall is the leading company for emergency call services in Switzerland. With more than 20 years of experience in the area, the emergency call center offers individual assistance services in three languages, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. It is certified in accordance with ISO 9001:2015.

Visit the website Medicall

New: We take care of your groceries – in collaboration with AMIGOS

It’s simple: You call us and tell us what you need. We send your grocery list to AMIGOS, Switzerland’s fastest delivery service. A Migros initiative.

Try now!

Starke Leistung dank starker Partner

SmartLife Care arbeitet im Verbund: Wir kooperieren mit ausgewählten Partnerunternehmen – und stehen in enger Verbindung mit den wichtigen Interessengruppen der Branche. Diese breite Abstützung ermöglicht es uns, die Unternehmensmission wirksam umzusetzen: Wir sorgen dafür, dass für unsere Kundinnen und Kunden gesorgt wird. Professionell, schnell und einfach.

Unsere Partner

Spitex Schweiz

Die Spitex Schweiz vertraut im Bereich der Notruflösungen auf SmartLife Care. Es freut uns, unseren Beitrag zur spitalexternen Hilfe und Pflege zu leisten, um Seniorinnen und Senioren eine Weiterführung des Lebens in den eigenen vier Wänden zu ermöglichen.

Zur Webseite von Spitex Schweiz

LEA

Altersgerechte Wohnraumgestaltung erfordert die Berücksichtigung einer Vielzahl an Details. Das LEA-Label prüft und bescheinigt anschaulich die Hindernisfreiheit und Altersgerechtheit einer Wohnung, beruhend auf bestehenden Normen, Planungsrichtlinien und Merkblättern.

Zur Webseite von LEA

sages

Der Schweizerische Fachverband Soziale Arbeit im Gesundheitswesen sages vereint Personen und Institutionen der Schweiz, welche professionelle soziale Arbeit in den Aufgabenfeldern der gesundheitlichen Versorgung und im Kontext mit Public Health leisten.

Zur Webseite von sages

DocsVisit

DocsVisit ist eine Schweizer Plattform für ärztliche Hausbesuche in der Stadt und Agglomeration Zürich sowie in Basel. Das Angebot von DocsVisit richtet sich nicht nur an Privatpersonen, sondern auch an Pflegeinstitutionen und Hausarztpraxen.

Zur Webseite von DocsVisit

Amigos

Wir freuen uns Partner der Migros und Amigos der ersten Social Shopping Plattform der Schweiz zu sein und unseren Kunden eine zusätzliche Dienstleistung bieten zu können. Einfach und unkompliziert.

Zur Webseite von Amigos

Aging 2.0

Aging 2.0 ist ein globales Netzwerk von Menschen, welche die Lebensqualität älterer Menschen mithilfe innovativer Produkte, Systeme und Dienstleistungen verbessern wollen. Die Herausforderungen des zunehmenden Alters werden in direkter Zusammenarbeit mit älteren Personen angegangen.

Zur Webseite von Aging 2.0

Home Instead

Home Instead ist der weltweit führende Anbieter für Seniorenbetreuung im eigenen Zuhause. Die Betreuung erfolgt durch gut geschulte CAREGiver, die in der Regel direkt aus der eigenen Region stammen.

Zur Webseite von Home Instead

Medicall

Medicall ist schweizweit das führende Unternehmen für Notrufdienstleistungen. Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in diesem Bereich bietet die Notrufzentrale individuelle Hilfeleistungen in drei Landessprachen, 24 Stunden an 365 Tagen im Jahr. Sie ist zertifiziert nach ISO-Norm 9001:2015.

Zur Webseite von Medicall

Neu: Wir kümmern uns um Ihren Einkauf – gemeinsam mit AMIGOS

Ganz einfach: Sie rufen uns an und sagen uns, was eingekauft werden soll. Wir leiten Ihre Einkaufsliste an AMIGOS weiter, den schnellsten Lieferdienst der Schweiz. Eine Initiative der Migros.

Jetzt ausprobieren